Our Team

Our talented and experienced team expands the depth of services we offer to clients. With a team of associate wealth management advisors, associate financial representatives and client service and support professionals, we aim to deliver the ultimate client experience to our clients.

 

Spaeth Barrett Group

John J Barrett Sr , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-203-6032

john.j.barrett@nm.com

Read Bio

Jerod T Spaeth , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-203-6032

jerod.spaeth@nm.com

Read Bio

Our Team

Jason Michael Dorn , CPA, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Director of Planning Services

Office 414-203-6060
Mobile 920-655-7667

jason.dorn@nm.com

Read Bio

Danielle E Hayes

Associate Financial Representative

Office 414-203-6006

danielle.hayes@nm.com

Read Bio

Niki M Hohlweck

Director of Investment Operations and Services

Office 414-203-6032

n.hohlweck@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrew Hoy

Director of Retirement Plans

Office 414-203-2862
Fax 414-755-0950

andrew.j.hoy@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrew Hunn , CFP®, CLU®

Director of Retirement Plans

Office 414-203-2861
Fax 414-755-0950

andrew.hunn@nm.com

Read Bio

Laird Myrold

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-203-6037

laird.myrold@nm.com

Read Bio

Lora J Reinholz

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-203-6076

lora.reinholz@nm.com

Read Bio

Danny Vongnarath

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-203-6075

danny.vongnarath@nm.com

Read Bio

Christopher Young , CRPS®

Director of Retirement Plans

Office 414-203-6024
Fax 414-755-0950

chris.g.young@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrea Elizabeth Weyer

Director of Client Relations and Marketing

Office 414-203-6008

andrea.weyer@nm.com

Read Bio

Lesa M Krause

Director of Insurance and Group Benefits

Office 414-203-6055

lesa.krause@nm.com

Read Bio